August-Becker-Schule

Grundschule Klingenmünster
Andrea Seither

Schulstraße 5
76889 Klingenmünster
Tel.  06349 - 8818
Fax. 06349 - 99 03 40
E-Mail: grundschule_klingenmuenster@t-online.de

E-Mail-Adressen:

Schulleitung:                schulleitung@abgs.bildung-rp.de
Sekretariat:                   sekretariat@abgs.bildung-rp.de
Katrin Brand:               brand@abgs.bildung-rp.de
Kerstin Reichling:       reichling@abgs.bildung-rp.de
Diana Zeidler:              zeidler@abgs.bildung-rp.de
Kerstin Reichling:       reichling@abgs.bildung-rp.de             
Susanne Dittrich:        dittrich@abgs.bildung-rp.de

Schulsozialarbeiterin:
Nina Grüßert :                 n.gruessert@schulsozialarbeit-suew.de
Mobil-Nr.:                        0173-3693611